You are only responsible for properly canceling your account. An email or phone request to cancel your account is not considered cancellation. You can repeal your account at any time from within your account site. The option is available under "Upgrade/Downgrade plan".
Any or all of your data will be constantly removed from our system upon cancellation. This removal cannot be reversed. The data that is lost cannot be restored. Aamin Accounting reserves the right to preserve any or all of the data in a non-restorable form.
If you cancel your plan before the end of your current paid month, your cancellation will take effect quickly and you will not be charged again. You will not get a refund for unused time.
Aamin Accounting, in its single discretion, has the right to suspend or terminate your account and refuse any and all current or future use of the Applications, or any other Aamin Accounting LLC service, for any reason at any time. Such termination of the Applications will result in the deactivation or deletion of your Account or your access to your Account, and the seizure and relinquishment of all data in your Account. Aamin Accounting reserves the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason at any time..
QuickBooks Documents ...